fbpx

After completing the trip in the app, the ummadum points are distributed to the driver and passenger. If you forget to end the trip manually, the trip will automatically end after 2 hours and the points will be transferred. Before that, it is checked whether the journey was carried out correctly - the GPS data of the driver and the passengers are checked. It may also be the case that we contact you if there are any discrepancies or that the points received are posted back later.

logo ummadum

ummadum Service GmbH
Weisstraße 9
6112 Wattens
AUSTRIA

ummadum Service GmbH
Prinz-Eugen-Straße 2/5 
1040 Vienna
AUSTRIA

Stay up to date...

... und register for our ummadum newsletter!

Please wait...

Thank you for your registration!

en_USEnglish